R.N.T. College Of B.Ed. Chittorgarh Gandhi Nagar Chittorgarh

List of Management Committee

Date :- 30/08/2012

S.No.	Name	Occupation	Designation	Add	Phone
01	Prof. R.K. Rai	Former Vice Chancellor	President	1/2 Goverdhan Vilas Udaipur	0294-2488464
02	Syed Ashfaque Ali	Advocate	Vice President	Near Dargha , Station Road, Kapasan, District- Chittorgarh (Raj)	01476-230017
03	Vaseem Khan	Researcher	Secretary	Plot No. 11 Pahadi Ka Uppar Raza Nagar Savina Udaipur	9828058477
04	Gourav Kumar Tyagi	Advocate	Treasurer	197, Shastri Nagar Chittorgarh (Raj)	9828143347
05	Dr. P. Bhattacharya	Lecturer	Member	A-B Nirman Nagar Jaipur	0141-2391685
06	Dr. Shyam Singh Mandlia	Principal	Member	2-B Kumbha Nagar Chittorgarh	9414181595
07	Yaduvendra Singh Rao	Lecturer	Member	Jogni Post Chiksi District Chittorgarh(Raj)	01472-223415
80	Prof. R.L. Bhatt	Dean	Member	112, Subhash Nagar Udaipur	0294-2418072
09	Nima Khan	Social Worker	Member	Khangi Peer Udaipur	0294-2494303
10	Savitri Sharma	Teacher	Member	197, Shastri Nagar Chittorgarh (Raj)	01472-243347
11	Khalil Ahmed Shekh	Teacher	Member	Nai Aabadi Sawa Chittorgarh	01472-223235
12	Shraddha Surana	Lecturer	Member	Chandanpura Chittorgarh	01472-249903
13	Mohd. Harun	Businessmen	Member	Nai Aabadi Sawa	01472-241426
14	Devendra Kumar Tyagi	Doctor	Member	197,Sastri Nagar Chittorgarh (Raj)	01472-243347
15	Mohd. Ibrahim	Businessmen	Member	Delhi Gate Chittorgarh	
16	Shahzad Banu	Teacher	Member	Dragha Ka Pass Kapasan	
17	Neelam Dhakar	Student	Member	Madhuvan Senthi Chittorgarh	9461390074
18	Divya Maheshwari	Student	Member	Post Singhpur Chittorgarh	8386946888